Translations

When it comes to translation only one thing counts: quality

Leave your translations in the hands of the experts. From press releases and contracts to brochures and other advertising texts – translation is so much more than simply transferring content from one language to another.

Native speakers – at Xchange Services, translations are carried out exclusively by translators who are native speakers of the target language in question – there’s simply no substitute for their expertise.

Specialisation – we don’t differentiate with regard to text difficulty or other criteria. Ultimately, every translation is a specialised task which requires full concentration. All you need is a translator who is well-versed in the subject area.

Worldwide – depending on the language combination and the subject area, we’ll choose the right experts for your translation from our pool of translators. In many cases your translation will be produced by one of our colleagues in the target country – where the language is spoken!

Certified – and of course we also offer certified translations of your certificates for submission to authorities and agencies.

Your cooperation is of the utmost importance: give us enough time and factor us into your plans early. Time and an approach based on partnership are essential requirements for high-quality translation.

But rest assured we will do everything to make the impossible possible when the pressure is on…

Simply send an email outlining your requirements to translate@xchange-services.de or use our contact form.

Übersetzungen

Bei Übersetzungen zählt nur eines: die Qualität

Vertrauen Sie Ihre Übersetzungen Fachleuten an. Von Pressemitteilungen über Verträge bis hin zu Broschüren und anderen Werbetexten – Übersetzen ist weit mehr als das Übertragen von Inhalten aus einer in eine andere Sprache.

Muttersprachenprinzip – Übersetzungen werden bei uns ausschließlich von Übersetzern erstellt, deren Muttersprache auch die Zielsprache der Übersetzung ist – muttersprachige Kompetenz lässt sich durch nichts ersetzen.

Spezialisierung – Wir unterscheiden nicht nach Textschwierigkeit oder sonstigen Kriterien. Letztlich ist jede Übersetzung eine Fachübersetzung, die volle Konzentration verdient. Man braucht nur einen Übersetzer, der mit dem Themengebiet vertraut ist.

Weltweit – Je nach Sprachrichtung und Fachgebiet suchen wir aus unserem Mitarbeiterpool den richtigen Experten für Ihren Übersetzungsauftrag aus. In vielen Fällen wird Ihre Übersetzung von einem Kollegen direkt im Zielland erstellt – dort, wo auch die Sprache lebt!

Beglaubigung – Selbstverständlich beglaubigen wir auch die Übersetzung Ihrer Urkunden zur Vorlage bei Ämtern und Behörden.

Ihre Mitarbeit ist uns ganz besonders wichtig: Geben Sie uns genügend Zeit und beziehen Sie uns rechtzeitig in Ihre Planungen ein. Zeit und partnerschaftliches Vorgehen sind wesentliche Voraussetzungen für eine hohe Übersetzungsqualität.

Aber natürlich machen wir auch das Unmögliche möglich, wenn es einmal „brennen” sollte …

Senden Sie einfach eine E-Mail mit Ihren Wünschen an translate@xchange-services.de oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.