Our Team

Your personal contacts at Xchange Services

Of course, you’ll want to know who you’re working with. You can find your contacts here…

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA Rebecca Brookes
Translation Manager, Translator
xingbutton Rebecca Brookes
+49 911 950 990 – 10
rebecca.brookes@xchange-services.de
 Daniela-Website - Komp-kleiner Daniela Ronchei
Senior 
Translator, CRM
xingbutton Daniela Ronchei
+49 911 950 990 – 10
daniela.ronchei@xchange-services.de

 SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA Maria Herzner
Language Training/Consulting

xingbutton Maria Herzner
+49 911 950 990 – 06
maria.herzner@xchange-services.de
 John_Marshall_01 John Marshall
Senior Translator
+49 911 950 990 – 10
translators@xchange-services.de
 LeikaufNicole162 Nicole Leikauf
Senior Translation Manager, Senior
Translator, Chief Terminologist
xingbutton
+49 911 950 990 – 10
nicole.leikauf@xchange-services.de
 
Holger klein Holger Klier
Managing Director
xingbutton
+49 911 950 990 – 10
holger.klier@xchange-services.de
 RossAlan607 Alan Ross
Managing Director
xingbutton
+49 911 950 990 – 10
alan.ross@xchange-services.de